There is good news for all the cricket fans that YouTube will live stream all DLF IPL 2010 matches. Google India has signed an agreement with Indian Premier League and its licensing partner Global Cricket Ventures that will enable it to live stream all DLF IPL 2010 matches on a dedicated IPL channel on YouTube. According to the agreement, Google will have exclusive online rights for IPL content for two years and both Google and IPL will jointly share revenues from sponsorships and advertising on and on (official website of IPL).

  • First major cricketing event to be live-streamed across the globe
  • 60 IPL matches over 45 days to be broadcast live
  • Cricket Fans can catch all the action live on a dedicated IPL channel at

This is the first time Google is live streaming – a mega cricket tournament. This agreement between Google and Indian Premier League also marks a first-of-its-kind innovation in live streaming of any global cricketing event providing boundary-less access to the billions of fans across the world, except in USA where re-broadcast options will be available. Now cricket fans from all over the world will be able to enjoy all the 60 matches of DLF IPL 2010 and join the live action on-demand and share their experiences on YouTube. They will also enjoy special content, which includes match highlights, player interviews, top sixes of the match, award ceremony, pitch reports, and much more, at any time convenient to them.

The full Indian Premier League (IPL) schedule is:

 March 12 2010 – Deccan Chargers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders – Hyderabad

March 13 – Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals – Mumbai/Nagpur

March 13 – Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils – Mohali

March 14 – Chennai SuperKings vs Deccan Chargers Hyderabad – Chennai

March 14 – Kolkata nightrider’s vs Royal Challengers Banglore – Kolkata

March 15 – Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils – Jaipur

March 16 – RoyalChallengers Banglore vs Kings XI Punjab – Bangalore

March 16 – Kolkata KnightRiders vs Chennai SuperKings – Kolkata

March 17 – Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians– Delhi

March 18 – Royal Challengers Banglore vs RajasthanRoyals– Bangalore

March 19 – Deccan Chargers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab– Vizag

March 20 – Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders– Ahmedabad

March 20 – Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Banglore– Mumbai/Nagpur

March 21 – Delhi Daredevils vs Deccan Chargers Hyderabad – Delhi

March 22 – Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders– Mumbai/Nagpur

March 23 – Royal Challengers Banglore vs Chennai SuperKings – Bangalore

March 24 – Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals– Mohali

March 25 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils– Kolkata

March 26 – Chennai SuperKings vs Mumbai Indians– Chennai

March 26 – Rajasthan Royals vs Deccan Chargers Hyderabad– Ahmedabad

March 27 – RoyalChallengers Banglore vs Delhi Daredevils – Bangalore

March 27 – Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders– Mohali

March 28 – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai SuperKings – Ahmedabad

March 28 –Deccan Chargers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians – Vizag

March 29 – Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders– Delhi

March 30 – Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab – Mumbai/Nagpur

March 31 – Chennai SuperKings vs Royal Challengers Banglore – Chennai

March 31 – Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals – Delhi

April 1 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Deccan Chargers Hyderabad – Kolkata

April 2 – Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Banglore – Mohali

April 3 – Chennai SuperKings vs Rajasthan Royals – Chennai

April 3 – Mumbai Indians vs Deccan Chargers Hyderabad- Mumbai/Nagpur

April 4 – Delhi Daredevils vs RoyalChallengers Banglore – Delhi

April 4 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab– Kolkata

April 5 – Deccan Chargers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals – Hyderabad

April 6 – Mumbai Indians vs Chennai SuperKings – Mumbai/Nagpur

April 7 – Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab– Ahmedabad

April 8 – RoyalChallengers Banglore vs Deccan Chargers Hyderabad– Bangalore

April 8 – Chennai SuperKings vs Delhi Daredevils– Chennai

April 9 – Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians – Mohali

April 10 – Royal Challengers Banglore vs Kolkata Knight Riders – Bangalore

April 10 – Deccan Chargers Hyderabad vs Chennai SuperKings – Hyderabad

April 11 – Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians – Jaipur

April 11 – Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab – Delhi

April 12 – Deccan Chargers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Banglore – Hyderabad

April 13 – Chennai SuperKings vs Kolkata Knight Riders – Chennai

April 14 – Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils – Mumbai/Nagpur

April 15 – Rajasthan Royals vs RoyalChallengers Banglore – Jaipur

April 15 – Kings XI Punjab vs Deccan Chargers Hyderabad – Dharmsala

April 16 – Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai SuperKings – Delhi

April 17 – Royal Challengers Banglore vs Mumbai Indians – Bangalore

April 17 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals– Kolkata

April 18 – Deccan Chargers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils – Hyderabad

April 18 – Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai SuperKings– Dharamsala

April 19 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians – Kolkata

April 21 – Semifinal Match 1

April 22 – Semifinal Match 2

April 24 – 3rd Place Match

April 25 – FINAL Match

Enjoy Indian Premier League (IPL) 2010 on YouTube (

Google to live stream Indian Premier League (IPL) 2010 through YouTube

Google to live stream Indian Premier League (IPL) 2010 through YouTube